Books

Audiobooks

Hey Guys,

As you know I joined Audible.com recently and I had a wonderful time listening to Scrappy Little Nobody, by Anna Kendrick and The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up: The Japanese Art of Decluttering and Organizing, by Marie Kondo.

The only audiobooks I’d ever listened to before these were the Harry Potter books, which were AMAZINGLY done! But those were cassette tapes and that was a long time ago. I guess technically after that I did listen to The Host by Stephanie Meyer too, and I loved it, but it’s been a while since I’ve listened to that one too since it’s on my old iPod only. I had forgotten how nice it could be to listen to an audiobook until I listened to these.

I’ve found it really nice being able to listen to them on the way to and from work. Or when I’m lounging in the bathtub. And I’d really like to continue doing that.

The problem is I don’t have any other books to listen to currently. And I’m not sure which book I want to listen to next.

I need suggestions. What books have you guys been reading/listening to? What suggestions do you have for what I should try? Please leave a comment and let me know what you suggest.

Leave a Reply

