Uncategorized

Ideas

Hey Everyone,

So over the last couple of days I’ve been trying to come up with some interesting blog ideas. And as it turns out I apparently had a lot of ideas. 33 to be exact. I came up with 33 ideas for blog posts in about 3 days.

I didn’t realize I had come up with that many ideas at the time. I had been putting them in the Notes app on my phone and I hadn’t realized that I had put that much in there. But I guess I did.

So what I ended up doing to try to organize the ideas was write them all on individual slips of paper so I could put them in groups based on what they’re about and then put them in an order that kind of makes sense. It actually didn’t take that long to put them in the order I wanted, but it did take a little while to write out all 33 ideas with enough information that a month down the road I’ll still know what I’m talking about.

I ended up grouping things into categories like childhood things, family things, blog stuff, etc. Once I had things grouped into each category I put them in an order that I thought would make the most sense for how I could post them. Since I’m trying to post one a day they’ll sort of go in an order that goes together, flowing from one category to another. And I’m sure I’ll throw in some other random blogs also because I’m always coming up with random things to talk about. But for the most part I have enough ideas to keep my blogs coming regularly.

I’m really trying to get on a schedule and stick to it. I’ve started planning things out in an actual planner for now to try to keep on track. Overall I’m trying to get my life into more of a routine. So far so good. I’m really excited to get this going for real. To get a lot of posts going that people hopefully will find interesting and want to read. I’m hoping to gain some more followers, get some comments and create a group of sorts. That’s my hope.

Leave a Reply

