Books, Uncategorized

O.M.G. Guys

Guys,

I started scrappy little nobody!!!! And it is so good!!!

I’ve only just finished chapter 4 but it literally took a lot of willpower to stop listening to it and save some for later. I’m pretty sure I could sit here and listen to the entire book today if I didn’t have anything else to do.

But I have things to do and I don’t want to blow the whole book in one day. I could literally sit here and listen to the whole thing until it was over, but I’m dreading the end of the book because it will be over. However, I am super glad that I got it because I can listen to it again in a month, or two, or three, or more when I need to revisit it.

So far it is a truly lovely book and I can’t wait to hear what happens next.

1 thought on “O.M.G. Guys”

Leave a Reply

