Uncategorized

What’s Next?

Hey Everybody,

What’s next for me?

I’m trying to figure out what to do next with my blog as well as with my life.

I’ve been trying to come up with some fun and interesting things to write about or discuss or show you guys or whatever.

I feel a bit of writers block or something. I just want things to be interesting and not boring and kind of fun. Or at least entertaining I guess.

Does anyone have any suggestions or ideas or things you want me to talk about? Any questions you want me to answer? Anything?

I’m sure I’ll come up with some things to write about, but I really want people to enjoy the blog and enjoy the things I’m talking about. I don’t want to just write a ton of random things that no one wants to hear about.

Does anyone have any suggestions on how I can do this all better?

Also I want to start planning things out. Like using an actual planner and writing up blogs on a regular basis instead of sporadically writing a bunch and then not writing at all.

So, please, someone, anyone, leave a comment or ten and let me know what it is that I should be writing about or posting. Or at least give me some ideas and suggestions. Please?

3 thoughts on “What’s Next?”

  1. When I’m at a loss for blog post inspiration, the best way for me to get inspired to write is to look up “blog post ideas” on Google. Other bloggers have written whole posts with several ideas on what to write about, which is pretty awesome. 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

