Uncategorized

What I Got For Christmas!!

Hey Everyone,

I thought I’d show you all what I got for Christmas this year. I’ve never done this before so I’m going to give it a shot. I’m going to post photos of everything with a brief description of what things are. If you have any questions or want more information just let me know.

img_1269

From my grandma I got a pair of pajamas, they’re super soft and kind of fluffy. The black and white pants and the black top go together. The bird print shirt/dress thing is like a sleeping shirt. The green shirt in the back is just a basic half sleeve t-shirt. The pajama set is Ellen Tracy, the bird print top is Daisy Fuentes, and the green top is Mossimo.

img_2309

I also got this from my grandma, it’s pretty self explanatory. I have three dogs, for those of you who don’t know, so I constantly have dog fur on me. We were actually shopping together when she bought this for me, but I totally forgot about it until I unwrapped it. Lol.

img_2829

The pens are from my mom. I have a bunch of adult/therapy coloring books to help with my anxiety and depression and I love to color them, but I’m constantly running out of colors and pens to use. So my mom got me some new, super fine tip pens. I’m so excited to start using them! Technically I picked them out because I had them in my shopping cart on Amazon.

img_9764

My grandma also got me a really nifty makeup kit! It’s got a huge mirror in it and eyeshadows, blushes, brow stuff, highlights, etc. It’s so cool and I can’t wait to use it! I haven’t yet because I wanted to make sure I got pictures of it when it was still nice and pretty.

img_5118

I got these in my stocking from my mom, I’m really excited to use them! I love face masks!!! It was hard to get pictures because the packaging is all shiny, but the orange one is a vitamin-c peeling mask and the green one is a tea tree and witch hazel mud mask. I LOVE both of the things! I love to peel off masks, and I really love witch hazel and tea tree so I am SUPER excited to try these out!

img_7772

I got these two masks in my stocking also. A cucumber peel-off mask and a dead sea mud mask.

img_2920

I got these for Christmas also, $30 in Starbucks gift cards (probably from my step dad) and then a $25 gift card for Marshalls, and a $25 gift card for Target, both from my Aunt Linda which was super nice of her! I’m really excited to do a little bit of me shopping because I’ve been so broke lately that I haven’t been able to buy much for me lately that isn’t a necessity.

That’s pretty much it for me and what I got for Christmas. I got two other shirts from my mom, just some basic long sleeved Mossimo shirts, and she got me a new Magic Bullet blender. I needed a new one because my original one that my mom bought me when they first came out is starting to die. So it was time for a new one. Or at least a new base, but I wanted some more cups too. So I’ve got that. Was going to take a picture but I already took it all out of the box and got rid of the box. But I’m sure most of you know what a Bullet Blender is, and if not you can check it out here.

2 thoughts on “What I Got For Christmas!!”

Leave a Reply

