Uncategorized, YouTube Related

Music I’m Feeling Right Now

I’ve been posting a lot of written blogs lately, but without much visually appealing content so I thought I’d throw in a bit of fun and something to watch by posting a bunch of YouTube videos of music and songs that I’ve been really into lately.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here’s a playlist of a bunch of pretty awesome songs in country music lately. It says there’s 200 songs, I’m not sure I’ve heard them all.

 

Sorry these are all country songs, but I’ve been going through a phase lately. I’ll add some other songs in a different post later. For now, enjoy these. Unless you don’t like country, then stick around for something else, maybe you’ll like it instead.

 

Leave a Reply

