Uncategorized

I Wish

Well, I wish a lot of things, but one of the things I wish for currently is…

I wish I knew who actually bothers to read any of the things I write.

I wish I knew whether or not I should even bother continuing to write anything.

Am I just being stupid? Does anyone care enough for me to continue? Would anyone bother to miss me if I wasn’t writing anymore?

I guess it doesn’t really matter. All anyone is going to say is that I should be writing for me, not for other people or something along those lines.

Leave a Reply

