Uncategorized

Vacation is HERE!

Hey Guys!

By the time you’re reading this I will be in Cabo San Lucas, Baja California, Mexico!!

I’ve prewritten this post as well as a bunch of others to get you guys through my vacation. Since I won’t really have access to the internet I won’t be able to post anything while I’m away. I’ll take a ton of picture, work on writing some blog posts while I’m there, maybe a daily one, maybe not, and I’ll be working on getting a tan!

While I’m gone I’m going to be doing a ton of reading, walking along the beach, visiting with my grandparents, eating some wonderful food and drinking some amazing drinks! I am so excited to be taking this vacation.

I flew from San Francisco to the San Jose de Cabo Airport. It was a direct flight (YES!) so it only took about 3 hours total to get from San Francisco to my destination. With the time change I’ll have arrived in Mexico around 3 pm.

I’ll be here for 9 full days and 2 half days, so about 10 days total.

I’m sure I’m going to have an amazing time and I can’t wait to tell you guys all about it!

Have a fantastic 10-12 days! I hope you enjoy the posts I’ve got scheduled while I’m gone.

Feel free to follow, leave comments, link my posts, etc. Be sure to check out links I’ve posted in my blogs, they’re usually pretty awesome!

Leave a Reply

