Uncategorized

Lack of Focus

I’m having a really hard time focusing today. Yesterday too. My statistics homework is almost done, I have 2 sections left and the quiz and I’m done with my assignments all the way through my vacation even though school hasn’t started yet.

I mentioned before I have to get everything done before I leave. I don’t even have access to 4 out of 5 of my classes yet. I’m stressing out. I was doing so well with my statistics assignments. I got 2 chapters done in two days. Now I’m on the third chapter and it’s taken me three days to get half way through. I’m getting frustrated and worried.

What am I going to do if I end up with a ton of other assignments in my other classes? What am I going to do if they won’t allow me to turn in the assignments early or late? What if I can’t get it all done?

I know playing the “what if” game is stupid, but I can’t help it. I’m freaking out. On top of all of this the website I need to use to access my classes only works on my computer once every 100 times I try it. I have no idea what’s wrong and I haven’t heard back from my internet company. It isn’t a problem with my computer, I’ve already gone through all of those troubleshooting steps, and everything else works just fine. Except the one website I absolutely have to have. I have no idea what to do.

I just sent off another email to the company I use for my internet service. Hopefully something will actually get fixed this time.

I guess I’ll get back into my class work. I need to power through this last chapter and get it done. I have plans tomorrow, and today. I have to get this stuff done. Now. I just don’t know how much more my brain can handle.

Leave a Reply

