Resolutions, Uncategorized

2016 Resolutions

This is my list of New Year’s Resolutions for the year of 2016. I’m going to add the things I can think of now and add more, or edit the list as necessary throughout the year. Regardless of the tradition of making New Year’s Resolutions just at the beginning of the new year I feel I should be able to make them, adjust them, and add to them all year long. So that’s what I’ll be doing.

I’m going to lose weight. I won’t put a number to it because I don’t want to be disappointed or feel too pressured, but I will be losing weight this year.

I’m going to stick to my diet and make better, healthier choices when it comes to my eating habits.

I’m going to do more. Exercise, play, go places, try new things, meet new people, and I think I want to do something to help some kind of charity or community or something along those lines.

I’m going to save more money to prepare for a future.

I’m going to be more grateful.

I’m going to take better care of myself.

I’m going to focus on my school work and figuring out a career.

I’m going to think positively about my future.

Leave a Reply

